Contact Us


Property Contact Info:

PRINCETON ARMS PROPERTIES, KENSINGTON ARMS, DORCHESTER ARMS, and CHESTNUT WILLOW

Ted Matera, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Marie Piestor & Shani Smith
mpiestor@hiltonrealtyco.com   
shani@hiltonrealtyco.com

5 Princeton Arms North I
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Telephone: 609.448.4988 or 609.448.4801
Fax: 609.448.6730
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Lidbi Contreras, Maintenance Coordinator
deborah@hiltonrealtyco.com
8 Princeton Arms North I,
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
609.448.8233

 

PRINCETON COURT APARTMENTS

Keith Guinn, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Mark Flythe
markf@hiltonrealtyco.com
740 Estates Blvd., Mercerville, NJ 08619
Telephone: 609.631.8720 
Fax: 609.586.6837
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
609.586.1253

 

KLOCKNER WOODS & CRESTWOOD SQUARE APARTMENTS

Keith Guinn, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Kathleen Neubauer
kathyn@hiltonrealtyco.com
1201 Klockner Road #10
Mercerville, NJ 08619
Telephone: 609.631.0103
Fax: 609.631.8272
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Crestwood Square and Klockner Woods
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
609.586.5108

 

FRANKLIN ARMS APARTMENTS

Keith Guinn, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Kathleen Neubauer
kathyn@hiltonrealtyco.com
161 Franklin Corner Road
Franklin Arms Apartments, D-1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Telephone: 609.895.9556
Fax: 609.896.0990
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
609.895.9554

 

HERITAGE COURT APARTMENTS

Bill Scott, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Patty Bosko
pbosko@hiltonrealtyco.com
1 Yorkshire Circle, Ewing, NJ 08628
Telephone: 609.434.0401
Fax: 609.434.0402
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
609.883.3588

 

TOWNHOUSE GARDENS APARTMENTS

Ted Matera, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Robert Lynch
bob@hiltonrealtyco.com
107 Manlove Ave, Hightstown, NJ 08520
Telephone: 609.448.2198
Fax: 609.448.4689
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
609.448.2198

 

PROSPECT HILLS & MADISON ARMS APARTMENTS

Bill Scott, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Ana Milinowicz
ana@hiltonrealtyco.com
Building 2, Apartment 4A
Flemington, NJ 08822
Telephone: 908.782.8281
Fax: 908.782.7591
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
908.782.2909

 

NASSAU ARMS & MONTGOMERY SENIOR APARTMENTS

Ted Matera, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Jose Rosario
jrosario@hiltonrealtyco.com
293A Franklin Ave, Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609.921.7617
Fax: 609.924.7005
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
609.921.7617

 

PALMER VIEW

Jody Wright, Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Kimberly Odenwelder, Edward Grayewski

Palmerview@hiltonrealtyco.com
3600 Corriere Road
Palmer Township, PA 18045
Telephone: 610.829.2500
Fax: 610.829.2503
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
610.829.2504

 

MADISON NEW BRITAIN

Mara Selsk, Property Manager
Tiffany Gadwell, Assistant Property Manager
LEASING OFFICE
Katie O’Toolel & Madison Todd

MadisonNewBritain@hiltonrealtyco.com
1500 Manor Drive, Chalfont, PA 18914
Telephone: 215.716.7101
Fax: 215.712.2465
MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Emergency and Non-Emergency Issues
215.716.7101

 

Corporate Office Contact:

GENERAL INFORMATION: info@hiltonrealtyco.com
902 Carnegie Center, Suite 400, Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609-921-6060 | Fax: 609-921-1992
Ellen Ross, ext. 136
eross@hiltonrealtyco.com
Carol Thomas, ext. 103
carol@hiltonrealtyco.com
Danielle Chast, ext. 144
dchast@hiltonrealtyco.com
Mahesh Desai, ext. 110
mdesai@hiltonrealtyco.com